THE AUDIO RENAISSANCE
 


Audio Reniassance Event

Exploring the business opportunities for music services, hardware and content over a half-day in October. Join us for The Audio Renaissance and have all your audio questions answered, including:

What's the role of smartphones and tablets in the new audio environment?
Does packaged audio have a future?
Wi-Fi versus Bluetooth - what are the trends?
Which service providers and delivery platforms will capture the consumer's imagination?
What is the future of multi-room audio?
How can hardware drive high volume accessory sales?
Will new propositions like high resolution audio hit the mark?
Does DAB have a future?
What are the most lucrative and sustainable business models for music?
Where is the growth in premium streaming services and who can survive?
How can retailers create an engaging and immersive consumer experience?

Packed full of energising keynotes and best-in-class presentations and panels, you cannot afford to miss this event.

| EVEN MORE SPEAKERS ANNOUNCED

MEET OUR SPONSORS


Visit the event website for all the latest detail.
 
 
DEVLOPMENTS IN WEARABLE TECH: FREE WEBINAR
 


| DEVELOPMENTS IN WEARABLE TECH: A NEW ROUTE TO FASHION, JEWELLERY & HEALTH

Join us for a free webinar on 16 October, when we will be exploring the landscape for wearable technology, including:

The diverse range of companies developing wearable technology solutions
The future impact on smartwatches, fitness trackers, heart rate monitors and wearable cameras
Companies reshaping the wearables industry from microchips to CE vendors, to clothing companies and more
Consumer purchase intent and usage behaviour
Market trends for all major existing consumer categories

Option 1:
Join us at 9:30am (BST) / 10:30am (CEST)
on Thursday 16 October 2014



Option 2:
Join us at 5:00pm (BST) / 12:00pm (EDT) / 9:00am (PDT)
on Thursday 16 October 2014




RECENT WEBINARS
 
Futuresource runs a series of regular webinars on trending topics and nascent technologies, providing clients and contacts with access to the most up-to-date research and analysis.

| DEVELOPMENTS IN THE EDUCATION ECOSYSTEM

Developments in the Education Ecosystem

As opportunities within education technology continue to skyrocket, Futuresource analysts presented on the key strategies and growth areas to watch out for.

View the webinar recording.

| FUTURESOURCE AT CES 2014

A team of senior Futuresource analysts hosted a free webinar series during CES 2014. Operating from the show floor in Las Vegas, Futuresource provided a lowdown on key product launches and market movements, underpinned by Futuresource forecasts and industry insights.

These webinars are now available to view online, click your chosen icon below.

THE FUTURE
OF 4K


WHAT'S HOT IN
HOME AUDIO?

WEARABLE TECH:
HOW BIG, HOW SOON?



Futuresource on Twitter Futuresource on LinkedIn About Futuresource Contact Futuresource Futuresource Client Login Welcome to Futuresource Consulting