Skip to the content
Menu

Agenda

Pro AV Day - 2nd September

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Control Session
Can you see me? Networked Devices, AV over IP and the Rise of Cloud-Based Monitoring & Meeting Room Control Systems

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST)  | Display Session
The Visual Edge of the Platform: A World of Blended Display Technologies

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
It’s All About the Sound: The Future of Pro Audio

UCC Day - 3rd September

10:00 BST (5 a.m. EST) | Keynote & Opening Session

11:30 BST (6:30 a.m. EST) | Workforce Session
Here Come the Millennials: The Impact of Changing Generations in the Workforce

13:30 BST (8:30 a.m. EST) | Collaboration Session
Preparing for the Second Wave: Collaboration in Post COVID-19 World

15:00 BST (10:00 a.m. EST) | Audio Session
Audio in UC – The Rise of the Task-Based Workforce

About Us

Here at Futuresource Consulting we deliver specialist research and consulting services, providing market forecasts and intelligence reports. Since the 1980s we have supported a range of industry sectors, which has grown to include: CE, Broadcast, Entertainment Content, EdTech and many more.